Members Only

We want your time with us a Sportsplex to be a great part of your day. We’re always here to assist you…

Online Member Account Services:
Manage your account, make payments and book club services online.


book-it-now.gif

Primary Phone: Call us at (203) 358-0066. You’ll find our department extensions below.


Service Departments

Kumail Mehmood
Owner/President
(203) 358-0066
Kumail@sportsplex-ct.com

 

AQUATICS

Lyly Fernandez
Aquatics Director
(203) 409-7132
lfernandez@sportsplex-ct.com

SQUASH

Kumail Mehmood
FASSP Squash Director
Direct Line (203) 536-4308
Kumail@sportsplex-ct.com

Joey Ramos
Squash Manager
Direct Line Squash Office (203) 409-7151
joeyramos@sportsplex-ct.com

GROUP EXERCISE

Noelle Manginelli
Group Exercise Director
nmanginelli@sportsplex-ct.com 
Extension 4215

FITNESS DEPARTMENT

Natalie Gianesello
Extension 4320
ngianesello@sportsplex-ct.com

NEW MEMBERSHIP

Darcy Ramsey Johnson
Extension 4210
dramsey@sportsplex-ct.com

Joey Ramos
Extension 4206
joeyramos@sportsplex-ct.com

MEMBERSHIP ACCOUNTS

Connie Nania
Member Accounts Manager
Extension 4202
cnania@sportsplex-ct.com

CHILDCARE SERVICES

Caroline Muskus
Childcare Director
Extension 4825
cmuskus@sportsplex-ct.com